JASON & SUNNY ROST

Owner/Broker:
417-224-1165 /417-543-3456
jason@417complete.com
sunny@417complete.com

IMG_5909 2.jpg

Morgan Freeman

Secretary/Salesperson:
417-818-6250
morgan_blackstock@yahoo.com
 

Greg Hill

Salesperson:
417-350-5703
greghill@417complete.com
 

Greg Hardison.JPG

Greg Hardison

Salesperson:
417-844-7599
greg@417complete.com
 


Jason Cruise

Salesperson:
417-207-4520
cruiser2534@hotmail.com

Complete Realty November 2015 (78).JPG

Brenda Freeman

Salesperson:
417-224-2811
brenfreeman@me.com

10007023_975326002496540_8244167603385625993_n.jpg

Elizabeth Hill

Salesperson:
417-569-3432
elizabeth@417complete.com

Victoria Shaver

Salesperson:
417-464-6655
shavervj@gmail.com


Lindy Grier

Salesperson:
417-839-3122
lindy@417complete.com

IMG_6314.jpg

Dustin Ross

Salesperson:
417-459-3535
dustin@417complete.com