JASON & SUNNY ROST

Owner/Broker:
417-224-1165 /417-543-3456
jason@417complete.com
sunny@417complete.com

IMG954543 (1).jpg

Jason Cruise

Owner/Broker:
417-207-4520
cruiser2534@hotmail.com

Greg Hardison.JPG

Greg Hardison

Salesperson:
417-844-7599
greg@417complete.com


IMG_6314.jpg

Dustin Ross

Salesperson:
417-459-3535
dustin@417complete.com

smootheadshot.jpg

Kelsey Smoot

Salesperson:
417-844-4654
kcbcs1@gmail.com

image1 (1).jpeg

Leah Loftin

Salesperson:
417-839-5001
loftinleah@hotmail.com


Victoria Shaver

Salesperson:
417-464-6655
shavervj@gmail.com

Lindy Grier

Salesperson:
417-839-3122
lindy@417complete.com

Complete Realty November 2015 (78).JPG

Brenda Freeman

Salesperson:
417-224-2811
brenfreeman@me.com


connie.png

Connie walker

Salesperson:
417-224-4052
walkerconnie66@gmail.com

IMG_0145.jpeg

Dana Novakovich

Salesperson:
417-830-8304
dana@417complete.com

Brooke Hunts pic.jpg

Brooke HUNT

Salesperson:
417-840-6587
brookehunt99@yahoo.com